skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Fun, good food, great service. Prices are very fair.
John Weizenhofer via google.com - Jul 1, 2022
Great spot to stop for ice cream or a beverage while walking or riding on the bike path. Friendly staff at the ice cream window. Can't wait to try the restaurant some day.
B. Wade Wolter via google.com - Jun 27, 2022
Delicious food! Delicious ice cream! Stellar service on both sides.
KD via google.com - Jun 23, 2022
Good place for food and ice cream!!
Sheila Mender via google.com - Jun 18, 2022
This is just for the soft serve - like dozens of vegan options if you ask for a flavor off the menu with the almond swirl.
Kwan Liu via google.com - Jun 18, 2022
We were greeted by a very friendly hostess and our waitress Mercedes was outstanding, very attentive and a pleasure to chat with. The atmosphere, food and drink selections were great.
Debra Warner via google.com - Jun 11, 2022
The food was amazing. The service was even better and the prices were very good. This was our first time visiting but we will definitely be back. Kudos ... read more
Marie Fleming via google.com - Jun 3, 2022
Great experience. Visited twice in one week while on vacation. Very knowledgeable with GLUTEN FREE!
Great experience. Visited twice in one week while on vacation. Very knowledgeable with GLUTEN FREE! They have a separate gluten free menu. Which is always important for us. Manager was friendly, helpful, and engaging. He Put a movie on for the kids while on the patio. Food, drinks, ice cream and service were great. Definitely recomme ... read more
Andrea C. via yelp.com - Jun 2, 2022
Great service. Good food.
Joseph Nelson via google.com - Jun 1, 2022
We were on the bike trail from Lake George and were looking for a place to take a break, get a drink
We were on the bike trail from Lake George and were looking for a place to take a break, get a drink, etc and came across Coopers. It couldn't have been a better stop!! We enjoyed great beers and a tour of the brewery as well. We will definitely stop here on our next bike tour!!
Roger L. via yelp.com - May 26, 2022
We love this place. Great specials. The blueberry ale is so good! Great outdoor space & ice cream window for when you just want a treat.
J Halliday via google.com - May 24, 2022
Great food and service ... read more
Samuel Brayton via google.com - May 24, 2022
Food and ice cream was good, beer wasnt bad either, taps feel like they could probably use a cleanin
Food and ice cream was good, beer wasnt bad either, taps feel like they could probably use a cleaning. The service was a bit off which is why I'm giving it 3 stars. Sat down at an almost empty bar and it took way too long to be greeted or even offered a drink.
Troy S. via yelp.com - May 24, 2022
Love the outdoor deck, friendly atmosphere food was delicious. Bluesberry ale is very light and tasty!
Kelly Corbett via google.com - May 21, 2022
Use to live in Glens Falls years ago and use to be one of my favorite places to go. Don’t get the chance to come up now living just 20 miles away in Saratoga. However, was in the area twice this week and saw a couple reviews by others that are not in congruence with the experiences I use to have or the two experiences I had this week ... read more
David Chidyllo via google.com - May 21, 2022
It was amazing, and it was the best restaurant I have ate at in a long time.
Ray Alger via google.com - May 18, 2022
My wife and I stop by and she loves their Icecream, we decided to stop in and check out the dinner menu. It's a great place for getting a good hamburger for the Friday Night Dinner Special- Bacon Cheese Burger with seasoned fries. I do recommend trying the Woodchuck Hard Cider.
Sean Holcomb via google.com - May 15, 2022
Friendly staff. Nice selection of beers, which lean to the Ale side. Red Ale and Tavern Ale were very nice. Only had the soup (Buffalo Chicken), excellent. Food prices seem reasonable. Main tasting / dining room, small, but very cozy.
Jerry Meyer via google.com - May 3, 2022
Outstanding service, wait staff is always friendly and attentive! Shayla has been our waitress the last few times there, who is a true example of a wonderful waitress. Food is always delicious and fast to the table! I personally recommend the Cran-Walnut Chicken Salad wrap!
Nicole Blanchard via google.com - Apr 29, 2022
Great place to eat and friendly service loved it ... read more
Mike Darragh via google.com - Apr 29, 2022
I ordered a sandwich with fries. As soon as I got it I realized that the fries were cold. I was seated at the bar. Upon telling the bartender, he immediately took care of it and I had wonderful hot fries for my sandwich. That's service and that's what will keep me coming back. Great sandwich also!
Jean Aurilio via google.com - Apr 19, 2022
Great staff and food is always good.
Josh Lewry via google.com - Apr 15, 2022
After hockey dinners ... burger & build your pasta. Food & service were great.
Mary Anne Farrell via google.com - Apr 10, 2022
Great service from Shayla! The whole experience from the restaurant to the gift shop was terrific. There were 10 of us and the food and drinks were quick and delicious!
Heather Madison via google.com - Mar 29, 2022
Good food, good beer, nice people, what more can you ask!
Dave Mitchell via google.com - Mar 28, 2022
Delicious food and super friendly staff. Courtney at the restaurant and Hannah in the store were wonderful. Can't wait to go back.
Siobhan Wright via google.com - Mar 23, 2022
Excellent food and beer! And the Melba is the bomb! We had fast, friendly service from a young lady who liked 'views and brews'.
Tom Rankin via google.com - Mar 22, 2022
I must say that tonight I had great service and the food and drink were exceptional. If you are look
I must say that tonight I had great service and the food and drink were exceptional. If you are looking for a good date night or just some comfort food after work you must try this. Tuesday night is taco night paired with an American IPA. Seems the perfect combination.
Rick O. via yelp.com - Mar 15, 2022
Great local craft beer and excellent food. Attentive staff and delicious meals!
Pat Dowd via google.com - Mar 11, 2022
Good food,good service. Favorite place!
Gina Johnson via google.com - Mar 3, 2022
Visited Queensbury and wanted a nice place to get dinner. Yelp reviews were good, so went here. Inte
Visited Queensbury and wanted a nice place to get dinner. Yelp reviews were good, so went here. Interior and service was great. Good beer selection, and good menu. Wings and ribs were great, but my turkey "Rachael" sandwich was a bit underwhelming. Worth a visit overall ... read more
Peter P. via yelp.com - Feb 22, 2022
On motorcycle trip to Lake George region when I researched a good ride and lunch spot. The weather w
On motorcycle trip to Lake George region when I researched a good ride and lunch spot. The weather wasn't cooperating so we timed it right by arriving at an odd time between the lunch and dinner crowd. We parked serveral HD's on the side street by the company store as the rain came down. A guy was walking out and commented on the bik ... read more
Tom S. via yelp.com - Feb 13, 2022
good food at the right price ... read more
Kurt Brown via google.com - Jan 23, 2022
Great place to eat! We're heading back soon for Happy Hour with special prices on apps and drinks!
Sharon Pinsonneault via google.com - Jan 20, 2022
Friendly service, nice place, good food and beer ... read more
Alan K via google.com - Jan 10, 2022
Great customer service and delicious food. I highly recommend their Tavern Ale. They have good seating inside for how small it seems. They are following all required guidelines set in place. The prices are decent and the menu has many choices. I will surely be back!
Adam G. via google.com - Dec 31, 2021
It was just ok. I tried them for the first time tonight- ordered through doordash. I thought I’d give it a shot, since I’ve been here for about a year and want to expand my regular rotation of local restaurants to patronize. I was hoping for some extraordinary pub food and was testing the waters to see if I should bring my boo to hav ... read more
courtney bergquist via google.com - Dec 30, 2021
Great dessert, especially ice cream. Blueberry Ale is a must have. Try all their brews!
Susan Johnson via google.com - Dec 28, 2021
Glad to see it open again. Great food.
Quarry House Retreat via google.com - Dec 24, 2021
The Buffalo just chicken won tons are still amazing. Last week I ordered the fish tacos and I was ve
The Buffalo just chicken won tons are still amazing. Last week I ordered the fish tacos and I was very disappointed. There was no seasoning on the fish and one of the least favorite fish tacos I have had. This is the only dish I've ever ordered here that I haven't liked. Bummer, I had hope they were as good as the rest of the food.
Kim F. via yelp.com - Dec 3, 2021
I have been going to this local brewery since they opened. They create wonderful rich tasting one of a kind brews with there own signatures flavor profile.
Ed S via google.com - Dec 2, 2021
Great food and fantastic service with prices that are easy on the wallet. We love to stop by anytime we're in Glens Falls and looking for a delicious meal.
Bob DeBusk via google.com - Nov 27, 2021
Chicken ceaser salad lacked taste. Waitress was excellent. Nice atmosphere.
Mike Guard via google.com - Nov 11, 2021
Over priced! Beer needs work. Great ambiance and great staff. I wish them luck and hope they strive for excellence.
Vaughn Turner via google.com - Nov 3, 2021
Food was good. Service was great!
Jenn Arculeo via google.com - Oct 23, 2021
Not busy, we were seated right away even on a Saturday night! Everyone on the staff was very friendly and ensured we had a great experience! The chicken marsala was unfortunately pretty bland. But the boneless wings were very good. And the peanut butter 3 layer cake was to die for! Overall an excellent experience, can't wait to go ba ... read more
William Lynn (Commander Bridget) via google.com - Oct 17, 2021
Not impressed at all...beers were not very cold and kinda flat. We didn't eat as planned, the beer was enough of a disappointment ... read more
Daniel Boyle via google.com - Oct 11, 2021
Big menu and I have never had anything bad here, and service is very friendly.
John Vaughn via google.com - Oct 8, 2021
Nice place, friendly, beer and food ... read more
David Gromek via google.com - Oct 7, 2021
Really enjoyed my meal and service was great ....
George Miller via google.com - Sep 30, 2021
Nice brews and grub. Good service ... read more
Glenn Berntson via google.com - Sep 29, 2021
Great beer snd excellent food and service.
ron uhrich via google.com - Sep 22, 2021
We LOVE this place. Great beer, food and ice cream. Usually we enjoy the lovely patio overlooking the bike path. They're only doing take out right now but there are picnic tables in the back and to-go beer in the store!
Mandy Jane via google.com - Sep 11, 2021
Great selection of soda flavors and ice cream.
Doug Robertson via google.com - Sep 10, 2021
Great ice cream and soda, both made on site. Too bad the restaurant couldn't open because of staffing issues.
Kevin Minerley via google.com - Sep 7, 2021
Delicious beer AND food! Have a meal, a beer, then take home a growler. Or two; selections widely vary and ALL brewed in house!
Steve Johnson via google.com - Aug 14, 2021
Ice cream was awesome. Service was excellent.
Barry Canning via google.com - Aug 12, 2021
We stopped for Ice Cream on the Warren County Bike trail. Great ice cream and great location ... read more
Suzanne Tyler via google.com - Jul 24, 2021
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire